top of page

A very close call

A few years back when I was a newbie to the online dating scene I almost fall victim to scammers. I really escaped the last moment thanks to onlinehookupsites.com. This site helped me the most and showed me the things I should avoid while trying to meet new people online.

Nowadays I am happily married to a gorgeous wife and father of two amazing children but back then I was a single horny dude that wanted to have new experiences with as many ladies as possible. This is why I decided to give a chance for online dating. This is why I decided to join a platform that I was seeing quite often being advertised on another site I was a member of.

I entered the platform I saw and I created a free account. Soon, I discovered that I had to pay for their subscription to interact with the rest of the members. I was about to do so but a friend warned me about scammers. As I mentioned before I knew very little things about online dating at the time and the word scammers were almost unknown to me. He strongly advised me to read reviews about the site I was interested in before I should go ahead and pay. About a month ago he was scammed and he paid hundreds of dollars in a scam site that was full of fake profiles and chatbots.

I knew my friend for many years so I trusted him. The next thing I did was look for the best dating review site on the internet and this is how I entered onlinehookupsites.com. That magnificent website really opened up my eyes. The guys that operate it do an excellent job with reviews. They make sure to write down everything about each platform they are reviewing and they are always honest about it. This is how I found out that the dating site I was about to pay was a complete scam. It was nothing but a site full of fake profiles and nothing more.

Moreover, onlinehookupsites.com led me to a great platform that gave me the chance to meet many female partners for casual fun over the years. I am really grateful for that. I hope the guys behind OHS keep doing the good work. Of course, my online dating years have passed now as I am happily married. The funny thing is that I didn't meet my wife via online dating. I just met her at the park while I was walking my dog.

Maybe, the best and safest way to meet new people is still the traditional way of going out there. So, if you are afraid of scammers, turn off your tablets and phones and get out there. There is a whole new world for you to explore.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page